Press

PRESS FOR "I'M RICH BEYOND YOUR WILDEST DREAMS"::

The Washington Post - http://wwwhttp://www.washingtonpost.com/goingoutguide/diarrhea-planet-album-review-im-rich-beyond-your-wildest-dreams/2013/12/13/4d077c44-5d1c-11e3-bc56-c6ca94801fac_story.html.

New York Times - http://www.nytimes.com/2013/09/15/arts/music/new-music-by-lil-silva-rico-love-austin-lucas-and-dbanj.html?_r=0&adxnnl=1&adxnnlx=1387053642-DJCE5thLYFEBcbIvb+ee/Q

Rolling Stone - http://www.rollingstone.com/music/albumreviews/im-rich-beyond-your-wildest-dreams-20130820

SPIN - http://www.spin.com/articles/diarrhea-planet-im-rich-beyond-your-wildest-dreams-stream/

Pitchfork - http://pitchfork.com/reviews/albums/18410-diarrhea-planet-im-rich-beyond-your-wildest-dreams/

Paste  - http://www.pastemagazine.com/articles/2013/08/diarrhea-planet-im-rich-beyond-your-wildest-dreams.html

IMPOSE - http://www.imposemagazine.com/reviews/im-rich-beyond-your-wildest-dreams--diarrhea-planet



PRESS FOR "LOOSE JEWELS"::

SPIN - http://www.spin.com/articles/exclusive-hear-jeff-brotherhoods-faves

Prefix Magazine - http://prefixmag.com/media/diarrhea-planet/warm-ridin/56284/

Nashville Scene - http://www.nashvillescene.com/nashvillecream/archives/2011/08/31/fresh-tracks-and-vids-diarrhea-planet-look-what-i-did-the-features-jonny-corndawg-media-bits

Nashville's Dead - http://nashvillesdead.com/2011/09/05/get-loose-feel-good/

The Deli (Nashville) - http://national.thedelimagazine.com/6988/new-diarrhea-planet-taster-warm-ridin

Get Bent! - http://letsgetbent.tumblr.com/post/9670303930/track-diarrhea-planet-warm-ridin

Austin Town Hall - http://austintownhall.com/2011/09/13/new-rocker-from-diarrhea-planet/

Pure Grain Audio - http://puregrainaudio.com/audio/diarrhea-planet-warm-ridin-free-download

Deckfight - http://www.deckfight.com/2011/09/03/mp3-diarrhea-planet-warm-ridin/

Mad Mackerel - http://madmackerel.wordpress.com/2011/09/03/introducing-diarrhea-planet/

Listen Dammit -  http://listendammit.com/2011/09/06/diarrhea-planet-warm-ridin/

About.com - http://punkmusic.about.com/b/2011/09/07/free-punk-mp3-diarrhea-planet-warm-ridin.htm

Not A Wigshop - http://www.notawigshop.com/2011/09/jeff-brotherhood-and-diarrhea-planet.html

Earbits - http://blog.earbits.com/online_radio/unexpectedly-awesome-diarrhea-planet/



PRESS FOR "YAMA-UBA" 7"::

7 INCHES - http://7inches.blogspot.com/2011/07/diarrhea-planet-on-infinity-cat.html

Get Bent! - http://letsgetbent.tumblr.com/post/6524285677/track-diarrhea-planet-yamanba

Nashville Scene - http://www.nashvillescene.com/nashvillecream/archives/2011/06/14/diarrhea-planets-yamanba-fresh-vid

NYU Radio - http://radioplaylist.net/Radio/Public/PlaylistView.aspx?wnyu=2011-08-22_soundbetween



PRESS FOR "ALOHA!" 7"

The Needle Drop - http://theneedledrop.com/2011/06/stream-diarrhea-planets-aloha/

Get Bent - http://letsgetbent.tumblr.com/post/5805705624/review-diarrhea-planet-aloha

Punknews.org - http://www.punknews.org/review/8886



RANDOM PRESS::

Titus Andronicus - http://titusandronicustheband.blogspot.com/2011/05/tallc-presents-diarrhea-planet-liquor.html

The Inclusive - http://theinclusive.net/article.php?id=12








No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment